top of page
Marble Surface

Board of Education

The primary goal of the Board of Education is to advise the Pastor on matters pertaining to school policies. Our board has nine members, each serving a three-year term. The board meets five times per year on the 3rd Thursday of the months of September, November, January, March, and May at 6 p.m. If you wish to make a presentation at the meeting or have input about policies that you would like the board to discuss, please contact any of the members listed below at least two weeks prior to the meeting.

2022-23 Board of Education Members


Jane Marquart



Kasilda Johanning

Vice President:
Alana Mayer

Executive Officio Members:

Mrs. Shelly Tolliver- Principal

Father Noah Waldman

bottom of page