Grade Specific Curriculum

Click on the grade level to explore the Unified Curriculum Standards of the Archdiocese schools.  Checked items are priorities.

Pre-K 3

Pre-K 4


1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

© 2014 by St. Anthony Catholic School - Sullivan, MO                                                                                 Like us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Classic
online giving button.JPG